Random Post #4: Double Take [Micky Yoochun or Moon Junyoung]

30 Mar

I still can’t make up my mind which one in ZE:A that I like #1! >.< It’s always between Leader Junyoung or Maknae Dongjun ^^ am I too greedy? LOL

What I like about Jun Young?

What attracts me to him is the fact that he looks too much like Yoochunnie *___* Micky is my fave in DBSK (actually I had a hard time choosing between Micky and Junsu too back then hahahaha) and since we haven’t been getting enough of DBSK dosage these times, seeing Junyoung really makes me miss Yoochun >.< I want my DBSK back together happy again minus all the lawsuits and hard feelings…

Back to Junyoung… so yeah… for now what I like about him is only because he’s a split image of Yoochun ^^ I hope to see more of ZE:A and I really wish them luck🙂 I think they can do great seeing that they have the face and they have the skill also (well, I like Mazeltov’s dance routine and All Day sounds right to me).

As for Dongjun, he’s too sweet ^^ too cute, too pretty, too handsome🙂 he gets a lot of screen time in Mazeltov MV, which attracts me to him at first. Looks like maknae plays a big part in the group because Dongjun is like the main role in All Day MV aside from Leader Junyoung (finally my Junyoung gets moar screentime! His in Mazeltov MV was only like 0.00000003 seconds! And that rap is sexxxxy ^^). But Dongjun is not only about cuteness, his appearance in All Day really shows his manly side🙂 and I’m loving itt~ So now I’m still confused between Junyoung or Dongjun xD

Anyway, could you tell who’s who from these pictures? ^^ bravo if you could, that means you know your kpop idol (aside from having keen eyes :D)

round 1:

round 2:

round 3 (this one’s easy) :

round 4:

round 5:

So could you tell the difference? ^^ Which one’s Micky and which one’s Junyoung?🙂

2 Tanggapan to “Random Post #4: Double Take [Micky Yoochun or Moon Junyoung]”

  1. Lee Hyun Woo Januari 2, 2012 pada 8:41 pm #

    jun young sm yoo chun emang bener” mirip yah?
    ppa krn opLas?

Tinggalkan Balasan

